Posted in Comic, Comic a Day

Comic a Day #2 –

Day-2-lunch-with-crush
So, my crush, crushed my lunch

Pencil on paper, scanned into photoshop for final edits and colouring.

This happens more often than I am comfortable with, as a general rule, I avoid people, so I go to lunch at 3pm when the lunch place across the office has been deserted and I can have my lunch in quiet. As it turns out, Le crush had the same idea. Needless to say, it never ends well, at least I get a drawing for all my trouble

 

Author:

I am an artist, a reader and a recluse. The things that interest me and that I may be prone to talk about: books, batman, fitness, food, gender, introversion, illustrations, travel and good music

Leave a Reply

