Posted in art, Comic, Comic a Day

COMIC-A-DAY #14

COMIC A DAY 14

I was whining to a friend this weekend about how I was running out of ideas for my daily drawings and he said, word for word, that I needed to ’empty my head’ I liked the expression and this drawing came to mind. I had to quickly sketch it before it flitted away as Ideas are known to do, if you give them the slightest opportunity.

Author:

I am an artist, a reader and a recluse. The things that interest me and that I may be prone to talk about: books, batman, fitness, food, gender, introversion, illustrations, travel and good music

3 thoughts on “COMIC-A-DAY #14

Leave a Reply

