Posted in art, Comic, drawing

Changes

changes (2)

After much thought, I have decided to tweak the focus of this blog. I will still be doing the comics but It will most likely not be one everyday. This is a good thing because it allows me to focus more on doing and posting different forms of art and sometimes that might be a cartoon type of drawing but it will now also include isolated drawings like the one above, illustrations, lettering, portraits and so on.

The comics will continue to have their menu page and I will set a personal target to post 3 from the PK and Blu series every week.

This change will allow me to do the drawings with the styling I desire. It will also allow me better rest time, as I have been doing the drawings after my regular work and that in some cases meant staying up past midnight (time now is 1:34am 🙂 ) – Turning me into an insomiac zombie 🙂

Shout out to everyone that has been following the drawings. Every time I check the views I can tell who you all are from the different location and it just makes me smile.

Happy Saturday!

PK

Author:

I am an artist, a reader and a recluse. The things that interest me and that I may be prone to talk about: books, batman, fitness, food, gender, introversion, illustrations, travel and good music. In 2018, I will be moving to Canada.. more on that later

4 thoughts on “Changes

Leave a Reply

